NSW/ACT School Terms

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

 School Term Dates 2017
   NSW  ACT
Term 1 Friday 27 January to
Friday 07 April
Monday 30 January to
Friday 07 April
Term 2 Monday 24 April to
Friday 30 June
Monday 24 April to
Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 17 July to
Friday 22 September
Monday 17 July to
Friday 22 September
Term 4 Monday, 09 October to
Tuesday, 19 December
Monday 09 October to
Friday 08 December (Secondary)
Friday 15 December (Primary)

 

*Please check with your school for staff development days.




 
   
  
 

Contact

For Catholic schools contact the relevant diocesan office using the email form below.

Enquiry: *
select
Your name here: *
Your email here: *
Your message: *
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

Contact

  • For Catholic schools contact the relevant diocesan office using the email form below.

  •  Send us an email
 
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).