NSW/ACT School Terms

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

 School Term Dates 2014
   NSW  ACT
Term 1  Tuesday 28 January to
 Friday 11 April
 Monday 3 February to
 Friday 18 April
Term 2  Monday 28 April to
 Friday 27 June

 Monday 28 April to
 Friday 4 July

Term 3  Monday 14 July to
 Friday 19 September

 Monday 21 July to
 Friday 26 September

Term 4  Tuesday, 07 October to
 Friday, 19 December
 Monday 13 October to
 Wednesday 17 December
*Please check with your school for staff development days.




 
   
  
 

Events

Sort by: Date | Name
No records for events are available at this date.
 
   
  
 

Contact Us

For Catholic schools contact the relevant diocesan office using the email form below.

Enquiry: *
select
Your name here: *
Your email here: *
Your message: *
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

Contact Us

  • For Catholic schools contact the relevant diocesan office using the email form below.

  •  Send us an email
 
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).